Share Share Pin

Watch Formula1 2020 Australian Grand Prix – 3/13/20 Full HD 1080p – 13rd March 2020 –  03/13/20  Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD 

NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 


Link 1 Link 2  Link 3  Link 4

Replay 720p



The 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship is a planned motor racing championship for Formula One cars which is due to be the 71st running of the Formula One World Championship. The championship is recognised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for open-wheel racing cars. Taking place from March to November, the championship is due to be contested over 22 Grands Prix, which would make the 2020 championship the longest in the sport’s history. Drivers and teams are scheduled to compete for the titles of World Drivers’ Champion and World Constructors’ Champion respectively.

Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes are the reigning World Drivers’ and World Constructors’ champions respectively, after they both won their sixth championships in 2019.

Season calendar

Schedule of events
Round Grand Prix Circuit Race date
1 Australian Grand Prix Australia Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne 15 March
2 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir 22 March
3 Vietnamese Grand Prix Vietnam Hanoi Street Circuit, Hanoi 5 April
4 Dutch Grand Prix Netherlands Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort 3 May
5 Spanish Grand Prix Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló 10 May
6 Monaco Grand Prix Monaco Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo 24 May
7 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Azerbaijan Baku City Circuit, Baku 7 June
8 Canadian Grand Prix Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montréal 14 June
9 French Grand Prix France Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet 28 June
10 Austrian Grand Prix Austria Red Bull Ring, Spielberg 5 July
11 British Grand Prix United Kingdom Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone 19 July
12 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungary Hungaroring, Mogyoród 2 August
13 Belgian Grand Prix Belgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot 30 August
14 Italian Grand Prix Italy Autodromo Nazionale di Monza, Monza 6 September
15 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore 20 September
16 Russian Grand Prix Russia Sochi Autodrom, Sochi 27 September
17 Japanese Grand Prix Japan Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka 11 October
18 United States Grand Prix United States Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas 25 October
19 Mexico City Grand Prix Mexico Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City 1 November
20 Brazilian Grand Prix Brazil Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo 15 November
21 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix United Arab Emirates Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi 29 November
Race under contract to run in 2020, but without a confirmed date:
Chinese Grand Prix China Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai TBA

Teams and drivers

The following teams and drivers are currently taking part in the 2020 Formula One World Championship:

Entrant Power unit Race drivers
No. Driver name
Switzerland Alfa Romeo Racing Orlen Ferrari 065 7 Finland Kimi Räikkönen
99 Italy Antonio Giovinazzi
Italy Scuderia AlphaTauri Honda Honda RA620H 10 France Pierre Gasly
26 Russia Daniil Kvyat
Italy Scuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow Ferrari 065 5 Germany Sebastian Vettel
16 Monaco Charles Leclerc
United States Haas F1 Team Ferrari 065 8 France Romain Grosjean
20 Denmark Kevin Magnussen
United Kingdom McLaren F1 Team Renault E-Tech 20 4 United Kingdom Lando Norris
55 Spain Carlos Sainz Jr.
Germany Mercedes-AMG Petronas Formula One Team Mercedes-AMG F1 M11 EQ Performance 44 United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton
77 Finland Valtteri Bottas
United Kingdom BWT Racing Point F1 Team BWT Mercedes 11 Mexico Sergio Pérez
18 Canada Lance Stroll
Austria Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Honda RA620H 23 Thailand Alexander Albon
33 Netherlands Max Verstappen
France Renault DP World F1 Team Renault E-Tech 20 3 Australia Daniel Ricciardo
31 France Esteban Ocon
United Kingdom ROKiT Williams Racing Mercedes-AMG F1 M11 EQ Performance 6 Canada Nicholas Latifi
63 United Kingdom George Russell
Share Share Pin
Category: , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Formula1 2020 Round 1 – Australian Grand Prix – Practice 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *