Share Share Pin

V8 SuperCar 2018 Round 15 Auckland SuperSprint – 4th November 2018

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net !

Replay 720p

FP1   FP2  FP3   Quali1   Race1

Quali2   Race2


The calendar will expand to sixteen rounds in 2018, with the following events scheduled to take place:

Round Event Location Dates
1 Adelaide 500 Adelaide, South Australia 3–4 March
2 Melbourne 400 Melbourne, Victoria 23–25 March
3 Tasmania SuperSprint Launceston, Tasmania 7–8 April
4 Phillip Island 500 Phillip Island, Victoria 21–22 April
5 Perth SuperSprint Pinjar, Western Australia 5–6 May
6 Winton SuperSprint Benalla, Victoria 19–20 May
7 Darwin Triple Crown Darwin, Northern Territory 16–17 June
8 Townsville 400 Townsville, Queensland 7–8 July
9 Ipswich SuperSprint Ipswich, Queensland 21–22 July
10 Sydney SuperNight 300 Eastern Creek, New South Wales 4 August
11 The Bend SuperSprint Tailem Bend, South Australia 25–26 August
12 Sandown 500 Springvale, Victoria 16 September
13 Bathurst 1000 Bathurst, New South Wales 7 October
14 Gold Coast 600 Surfers Paradise, Queensland 20–21 October
15 Auckland SuperSprint Pukekohe, Auckland Region 3–4 November
16 Newcastle 500 Newcastle, New South Wales 24–25 November


Teams and drivers

Championship entries Enduro Cup entries
Manufacturer Team No. Driver Endurance co-driver
Ford Tickford Racing[N 1] 5 Australia Mark Winterbottom Australia Dean Canto[7]
Australia James Moffat[7]
Australia Steve Owen[7]
Australia David Russell[7]
6 Australia Cameron Waters
55 Australia Chaz Mostert
56 New Zealand Richie Stanaway
DJR Team Penske 12 New Zealand Fabian Coulthard Australia Tony D’Alberto[8]
17 New Zealand Scott McLaughlin France Alexandre Prémat[9]
Matt Stone Racing 35 Australia Todd Hazelwood Flag of None.svg TBA
23Red Racing 230 Australia Will Davison Flag of None.svg TBA
Holden Triple Eight Race Engineering[N 2] 1 Australia Jamie Whincup Australia Paul Dumbrell[8]
97 New Zealand Shane van Gisbergen New Zealand Earl Bamber[11]
888 Australia Craig Lowndes New Zealand Steven Richards[12]
Walkinshaw Andretti United 2 Australia Scott Pye Australia Warren Luff[13]
25 Australia James Courtney Australia Jack Perkins[13]
Brad Jones Racing 8 Australia Nick Percat Flag of None.svg TBA
14 Australia Tim Slade Flag of None.svg TBA
Erebus Motorsport 9 Australia David Reynolds Australia Luke Youlden[14]
99 Australia Anton de Pasquale Australia Will Brown[15]
Charlie Schwerkolt Racing 18 Australia Lee Holdsworth Australia Matthew Brabham[16]
Tekno Autosports 19 Australia Jack Le Brocq Australia Jonathon Webb[8]
Tim Blanchard Racing[N 3] 21 Australia Tim Blanchard Flag of None.svg TBA
Garry Rogers Motorsport 33 Australia Garth Tander Australia Richard Muscat[17]
34 Australia James Golding New Zealand Chris Pither[18]
Nissan Nissan Motorsport[N 4] 7 New Zealand Andre Heimgartner Flag of None.svg TBA
15 Australia Rick Kelly Flag of None.svg TBA
23 Australia Michael Caruso Flag of None.svg TBA
78 Switzerland Simona de Silvestro Flag of None.svg TBA
Wildcard entries
Holden Triple Eight Race Engineering[11] TBA N/A Flag of None.svg TBA
Flag of None.svg TBA




Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

2 thoughts on “V8 SuperCar 2018 Round 15 – Auckland SuperSprint

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *