Share Share Pin


2018 Dakar Rally Highlights – January 2018

Watch 2018 Dakar Rally  Highlights – Full HD 1080p – Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 


Stage 1  Stage 2   Stage 3   Stage 4  Stage 5  Stage 6 Stage 7

Stage 8  Stage 9   Stage 10  Stage 11  Stage 12  Stage 13  Stage 14




Dakar 2018: First tour

“The best of the three countries, with very different terrains.” In the wake of the announcement of the 2018 Dakar passing through Peru, Bolivia and Argentina, Etienne Lavigne made his way to South America to meet the competitors and present the stages they will compete in next January. While the Peruvian authorities were focused on more urgent problems, Etienne Lavigne’s tour began in La Paz with a ceremonial start with President Evo Morales in attendance. The Bolivian leader announced that the country’s other capital city Sucre will host a Dakar Feria during the passing of the rally. But the microphones were also turned toward quad racer Walter Nosiglia, who won a stage in Bolivia last January, who is just a touch apprehensive about the next Dakar. “I am thrilled that the Dakar will return to our country, but I know that for sure it will be even more difficult than in past years with the time spent in Peru. We are less accustomed to the very big dunes; they will be a highlight of the event. “

In Argentina, the last portion of the rally route also presents itself as quite a challenge. Between Salta and Córdoba, all forms will be employed, with possibilities for all racing styles. The programme seems to have convinced Aljandro and Marcos Patronelli to make their return to the event, but following six victories in quad, the brothers from Las Flores will share a vehicle in the SSV category and still with Yamaha. They will be reunited with one of their former rivals, Daniel Mazzucco, who is also looking to enter in one of these light-weight buggies, opting for the Can-Am machine.

The stage cities of the 2018 Dakar
Saturday January 6: Lima – Pisco
Sunday January 7: Pisco – Pisco
Monday January 8: Pisco – San Juan de Marcona
Tuesday January 9: San Juan de Marcona – San Juan de Marcona
Wednesday January 10: San Juan de Marcona – Arequipa
Thursday January 11: Arequipa – La Paz
Friday January 12: Rest day at La Paz
Saturday January 13: La Paz – Uyuni
Sunday January 14: Uyuni – Tupiza
Monday January 15: Tupiza – Salta
Tuesday January 16: Salta – Belén
Wednesday January 17: Belén – Chilecito
Thursday January 18: Chilecito – San Juan
Friday January 19: San Juan – Córdoba
Saturday January 20: Córdoba – Córdoba



Stage Stage winner Time Stage runner-up Time Stage third place Time Class leader
1 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota) 0:21:51 Netherlands Bernhard ten Brinke (Toyota) 0:22:16 Peru Nicolás Fuchs (Borgward) 0:22:25 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota)
2 France Cyril Despres (Peugeot) 2:56:51 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 2:57:39 France Sébastien Loeb (Peugeot) 2:59:59 France Cyril Despres (Peugeot)
3 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota) 3:09:08 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 3:13:13 Spain Carlos Sainz (Peugeot) 3:15:15 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot)
4 France Sébastien Loeb (Peugeot) 3:57:53 Spain Carlos Sainz (Peugeot) 3:59:28 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 4:01:09
5 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 2:51:19 Netherlands Bernhard ten Brinke (Toyota) 2:56:11 South Africa Giniel de Villiers (Toyota) 3:04:06
6 Spain Carlos Sainz (Peugeot) 2:53:30 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 2:57:36 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota) 2:58:35
7 Spain Carlos Sainz (Peugeot) 4:49:26 South Africa Giniel de Villiers (Toyota) 5:01:31 Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota) 5:03:45 Spain Carlos Sainz (Peugeot)
8 France Stéphane Peterhansel (Peugeot) 5:15:18     Qatar Nasser Al-Attiyah (Toyota) 5:17:30


Stage Stage winner Time Stage runner-up Time Stage third place Time Class leader
1 United Kingdom Sam Sunderland (KTM) 0:20:55 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha) 0:21:28 Chile Pablo Quintanilla (Husqvarna) 0:21:51 United Kingdom Sam Sunderland (KTM)
2 Spain Joan Barreda (Honda) 2:56:44 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha) 2:59:38 Austria Matthias Walkner (KTM) 3:01:08 Spain Joan Barreda (Honda)
3 United Kingdom Sam Sunderland (KTM) 3:20:43 Argentina Kevin Benavides (Honda) 3:23:46 Australia Toby Price (KTM) 3:24:11 United Kingdom Sam Sunderland (KTM)
4 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha) 4:08:23 France Xavier de Soultrait (Yamaha) 4:13:24 Austria Matthias Walkner (KTM) 4:15:33 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha)
5 Spain Joan Barreda (Honda) 3:19:42 Austria Matthias Walkner (KTM) 3:30:08 Argentina Kevin Benavides (Honda) 3:32:02
6 France Antoine Meo (KTM) 1:54:10 Argentina Kevin Benavides (Honda) 1:54:40 Australia Toby Price (KTM) 1:54:40 Argentina Kevin Benavides (Honda)
7 Spain Joan Barreda (Honda) 5:11:10 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha) 5:14:01 Argentina Kevin Benavides (Honda) 5:19:12 France Adrien van Beveren (Yamaha)
8 France Antoine Meo (KTM) 5:24:01 United States R. Brabec (Honda) 5:25:09 Australia Toby Price (KTM) 5:26:46


Stage Stage winner Time Stage runner-up Time Stage third place Time Class leader
1 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 0:27:32 Russia Sergey Karyakin (Yamaha) 0:28:32 Argentina Pablo Copetti (Yamaha) 0:30:31 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha)
2 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 3:37:45 Russia Sergey Karyakin (Yamaha) 3:38:28 Argentina Gastón González (Yamaha) 3:41:39
3 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 3:58:08 Peru Alexis Hernández (Yamaha) 4:09:03 Argentina Pablo Copetti (Yamaha) 4:13:00
4 Russia Sergey Karyakin (Yamaha) 4:56:34 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 4:57:17 Peru Alexis Hernández (Yamaha) 5:02:05
5 Argentina Nicolás Cavigliasso (Yamaha) 4:12:47 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 4:14:10 Peru Alexis Hernández (Yamaha) 4:19:22
6 Argentina Jeremías González (Yamaha) 2:29:06 Argentina Pablo Copetti (Yamaha) 2:30:56 Paraguay Nelson Sanabria (Yamaha) 2:31:24
7 France Axel Dutrie (Yamaha) 6:59:04 Brazil Marcelo Medeiros (Yamaha) 7:03:54 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 7:08:02
8 France Simon Vitse (Yamaha) 6:52:32 Brazil Marcelo Medeiros (Yamaha) 6:55:59 Chile Ignacio Casale (Yamaha) 6:57:52


Stage Stage winner Time Stage runner-up Time Stage third place Time Class leader
1 Czech Republic Aleš Loprais (Tatra) 0:25:15 Netherlands Martin van den Brink (Renault Trucks) 0:25:37 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 0:25:44 Czech Republic Aleš Loprais (Tatra)
2 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 3:24:23 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 3:27:48 Czech Republic Aleš Loprais (Tatra) 3:30:30 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz)
3 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 3:56:37 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 3:57:12 Russia Ayrat Mardeev (Kamaz) 4:00:46
4 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 4:35:08 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 5:03:05 Czech Republic Martin Kolomý (Tatra) 5:13:57
5 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 3:37:12 Belarus Siarhei Viazovich (MAZ) 3:43:35 Netherlands Ton van Genugten (Iveco) 3:50:09
6 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 3:22:23 Czech Republic Martin Kolomý (Tatra) 3:25:09 Netherlands Ton van Genugten (Iveco) 3:25:21
7 Netherlands Ton van Genugten (Iveco) 4:10:40 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 4:12:41 Russia Eduard Nikolaev (Kamaz) 4:15:34
8 Russia Dmitry Sotnikov (Kamaz) 4:23:32 Argentina Federico Villagra (Iveco) 4:28:43 Russia Ayrat Mardeev (Kamaz) 4:30:00



Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

One thought on “2018 Dakar Rally Highlights – January 2018

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *