Share Share Pin

Watch WSBK 2019 Round 2 – Chang International Circuit – 16/3/19 Full HD 1080p –16th March 2018 –  16/03/19 Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 


Watch Livestream 

Replay 720p

Race 1    Race 2   Superpole  WSS

For the 2019 season, a new race format has been introduced. Just as in 2018, two equidistant races are held – one each on Saturday and Sunday (Friday and Saturday in Qatar) – but a third race, denoted as the Superpole Race, is now held on the final morning of the weekend, prior to the second full distance race. The starting grid for Race 1 and the Superpole Race is determined by a single 25-minute Superpole timed session, while the grid for Race 2 features the top 9 riders classified in the Superpole Race followed by the remaining riders sorted by their qualifying times.

A provisional 13-event calendar (of which one race was unconfirmed) was announced on 13 November 2018, with one round change from 2018 as the Czech round at Brno was replaced by a round at Jerez, to be held in June. As well as this, the round at Donington Park was moved from May to July, with the Misano round moving forward into June to accommodate this. On 19 December 2018, the thirteenth round was confirmed at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca, having initially been dropped for 2019.


2019 calendar
Round Country Circuit Date
1 R1 Australia Australia Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit 23 February
SR 24 February
2 R1 Thailand Thailand Chang International Circuit 16 March
SR 17 March
3 R1 Spain Spain Motorland Aragón 6 April
SR 7 April
4 R1 Netherlands Netherlands TT Circuit Assen 13 April
SR 14 April
5 R1 Italy Italy Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari 11 May
SR 12 May
6 R1 Spain Spain Circuito de Jerez 8 June
SR 9 June
7 R1 Italy Italy Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli 22 June
SR 23 June
8 R1 United Kingdom United Kingdom Donington Park 6 July
SR 7 July
9 R1 United States United States WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca 13 July
SR 14 July
10 R1 Portugal Portugal Algarve International Circuit 7 September
SR 8 September
11 R1 France France Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours 28 September
SR 29 September
12 R1 Argentina Argentina Circuito San Juan Villicum 12 October
SR 13 October
13 R1 Qatar Qatar Losail International Circuit 25 October
SR 26 October


Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *