Share Share Pin

Watch WRC 2018 Round 9 – 18/08/18 Full HD 1080p – 18th August 2018 –  18/8/18 Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD 

NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below. We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visitinRacingHD.Net ! 

 Replay 720p

Day 1 2   Day 3  Day 4


The 2018 FIA World Rally Championship is the 46th season of the World Rally Championship, an auto racing championship recognised by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) as the highest class of international rallying. Teams and crews are competing in thirteen events—starting with the Monte Carlo Rally in January and finishing with Rally Australia in November—for the World Rally Championships for Drivers, Co-drivers and Manufacturers. Crews are free to compete in cars complying with World Rally Car and Group R regulations; however, only Manufacturers competing with 2017-specification World Rally Cars are eligible to score points in the Manufacturers’ championship. The series is once again supported by the World Rally Championship-2 and World Rally Championship-3 categories at every round and by the Junior World Rally Championship at selected rounds.

Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia started the season as the defending drivers’ and co-drivers’ champions after securing their fifth consecutive World Championship titles at the 2017 Wales Rally GB.[1] M-Sport, the team they drove for in 2017, are the defending manufacturers’ champions.


The championship is being contested over thirteen rounds in Europe, North and South America and Australia.[2]

Round Dates Rally Rally headquarters Rally details
Start Finish Surface Stages Distance
1 25 January 28 January Monaco Rallye Automobile Monte Carlo Gap, Hautes-Alpes Mixed 17 394.74 km
2 15 February 18 February Sweden Rally Sweden Torsby, Värmland Snow 19 314.51 km
3 8 March 11 March Mexico Rally Guanajuato México León, Guanajuato Gravel 22 345.60 km
4 5 April 8 April France Tour de Corse Bastia, Haute-Corse Tarmac 12 334.02 km
5 26 April 29 April Argentina Rally Argentina Villa Carlos Paz, Córdoba Gravel 18 360.61 km
6 17 May 20 May Portugal Rally de Portugal Matosinhos, Porto Gravel 20 357.75 km
7 7 June 10 June Italy Rally d’Italia Sardegna Alghero, Sardinia Gravel TBA TBA
8 26 July 29 July Finland Rally Finland Jyväskylä, Keski-Suomi Gravel TBA TBA
9 16 August 19 August Germany ADAC Rallye Deutschland Bostalsee, Saarland Tarmac TBA TBA
10 13 September 16 September Turkey Marmaris Rally of Turkey Marmaris, Muğla Gravel TBA TBA
11 4 October 7 October United Kingdom Wales Rally GB Deeside, Flintshire Gravel TBA TBA
12 25 October 28 October Spain RACC Rally Catalunya de España Salou, Tarragona Mixed TBA TBA
13 15 November 18 November Australia Rally Australia Coffs Harbour, New South Wales Gravel TBA TBA



The following teams and crews are entered in the 2018 FIA World Rally Championship.

World Rally Car entries eligible to score manufacturer points
Manufacturer Entrant Car Tyre No. Driver name Co-driver name Rounds
Ford United Kingdom M-Sport Ford WRT Ford Fiesta WRC M 1 France Sébastien Ogier France Julien Ingrassia 1–2
2 United Kingdom Elfyn Evans United Kingdom Daniel Barritt 1–2
3 France Bryan Bouffier France Xavier Panseri 1
Finland Teemu Suninen Finland Mikko Markkula 2
Hyundai South Korea Hyundai Shell Mobis WRT Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC M 4 Norway Andreas Mikkelsen Norway Anders Jæger 1–2
5 Belgium Thierry Neuville Belgium Nicolas Gilsoul 1–2
6 Spain Dani Sordo Spain Carlos del Barrio 1
New Zealand Hayden Paddon United Kingdom Sebastian Marshall 2
Toyota Japan Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT Toyota Yaris WRC M 7 Finland Jari-Matti Latvala Finland Miikka Anttila 1–2
8 Estonia Ott Tänak Estonia Martin Järveoja 1–2
9 Finland Esapekka Lappi Finland Janne Ferm 1–2
Citroën France Citroën Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroën C3 WRC M 10 United Kingdom Kris Meeke Republic of Ireland Paul Nagle 1–2
11 Republic of Ireland Craig Breen United Kingdom Scott Martin 1–2
France Sébastien Loeb[12] Monaco Daniel Elena[13] TBA
12 Norway Mads Østberg Norway Torstein Eriksen 2
TBA United Arab Emirates Khalid Al-Qassimi[14] Flag of None.svg TBA TBA
World Rally Car entries ineligible to score manufacturer points
Manufacturer Entrant Car Tyre No. Driver name Co-driver name Rounds
Ford Norway Henning Solberg Ford Fiesta WRC TBA 14 Norway Henning Solberg Norway Cato Menkerud 2
Italy F.W.R.T M 37 Italy Lorenzo Bertelli Italy Simone Scattolin 2
United Kingdom M-Sport Ford WRT TBA TBA Greece Jourdan Serderidis[19] Belgium Frédéric Miclotte[19] TBA
Italy Manuel Villa Ford Fiesta RS WRC D 18 Italy Manuel Villa Italy Daniele Michi 1
Saudi Arabia Yazeed Racing M 21 Saudi Arabia Yazeed Al Rajhi United Kingdom Michael Orr 2
Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *