Share Share Pin

Watch Formula E 2018 Round 11 – United States– 14/07/18 Full HD 1080p – 15th July 2018 –  14/7/18 Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net ! 

Replay 720p HD

   Round 11   Round 12


Teams and drivers

Team Manufacturer Powertrain No. Driver name
Germany Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler Spark-Audi[2] Audi e-tron FE04[2] 1 Brazil Lucas di Grassi[2]
66 Germany Daniel Abt[2]
United Kingdom DS Virgin Racing Spark-Citroën DS Virgin DSV-03 2 United Kingdom Sam Bird[3]
36 United Kingdom Alex Lynn[3]
United Kingdom Panasonic Jaguar Racing Spark-Jaguar Jaguar I-Type II 3 Brazil Nelson Piquet Jr.[4]
20 New Zealand Mitch Evans[4]
Monaco Venturi Formula E Team Spark-Venturi Venturi VM200-FE-03 4 Switzerland Edoardo Mortara[5]
5 Germany Maro Engel[5]
United States Dragon Racing Spark-Penske Penske EV-2 6 Switzerland Neel Jani[6]
Argentina José María López[7]
7 Belgium Jérôme d’Ambrosio[8]
France Renault e.dams Spark-Renault Renault Z.E. 17 8 France Nico Prost[9]
9 Switzerland Sébastien Buemi[9]
United Kingdom NIO Formula E Team[10] Spark-NIO NextEV NIO Sport 003 16 United Kingdom Oliver Turvey[11]
68 Italy Luca Filippi[11]
China Techeetah Spark-Renault Renault Z.E. 17 18 Germany André Lotterer[12]
25 France Jean-Éric Vergne
India Mahindra Racing Spark-Mahindra Mahindra M4Electro 19 Sweden Felix Rosenqvist[13]
23 Germany Nick Heidfeld[13]
United States MS&AD Andretti Formula E Spark-Andretti[14] Andretti ATEC-03[14] 27 Monaco Kamui Kobayashi[N 1][16]
United Kingdom Tom Blomqvist
28 Portugal António Félix da Costa[17]

Race calendar and results

Round ePrix Country Track Date
1 Hong Kong ePrix Race 1  Hong Kong Hong Kong Central Harbourfront Circuit 2 December 2017
2 Hong Kong ePrix Race 2 3 December 2017
3 Marrakesh ePrix  Morocco Circuit International Automobile Moulay El Hassan 13 January 2018
4 Santiago ePrix  Chile Santiago Street Circuit 3 February 2018
5 Mexico City ePrix  Mexico Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez 3 March 2018
6 Punta del Este ePrix  Uruguay Punta del Este Street Circuit 17 March 2018
7 Rome ePrix  Italy Circuto Cittadino dell’EUR 14 April 2018
8 Paris ePrix  France Paris Street Circuit 28 April 2018
9 Berlin ePrix  Germany Tempelhof Airport Street Circuit 19 May 2018
10 Zürich ePrix   Switzerland TBA 10 June 2018
11 New York City ePrix Race 1  United States Brooklyn Street Circuit 14 July 2018
12 New York City ePrix Race 2 15 July 2018
Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *