Share Share Pin

V8 SuperCar 2017 Round 1  Adelaide 500 – 3rd March 2018

Livestream and Full Race  Online Free  720p HD online stream and replay 1080p Full HD

 NOTE: If Video Not Worked, Please click REPORT VIDEO DIE on the upper or Comment below.

We will fix immediately. Hope you have a happy time when visiting RacingHD.Net !

Replay 720p

Thurday  Friday  Saturday Sunday  


The calendar will expand to sixteen rounds in 2018, with the following events scheduled to take place:

Round Event Circuit Location Dates
1 Adelaide 500 South Australia Adelaide Street Circuit Adelaide, South Australia 3–4 March
2 Melbourne 400 Victoria (Australia) Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit Melbourne, Victoria 23–25 March
3 Tasmania SuperSprint Tasmania Symmons Plains Raceway Launceston, Tasmania 7–8 April
4 Phillip Island 500 Victoria (Australia) Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit Phillip Island, Victoria 21–22 April
5 Perth SuperSprint Western Australia Barbagallo Raceway Pinjar, Western Australia 5–6 May
6 Winton SuperSprint Victoria (Australia) Winton Motor Raceway Benalla, Victoria 19–20 May
7 Darwin Triple Crown Northern Territory Hidden Valley Raceway Darwin, Northern Territory 16–17 June
8 Townsville 400 Queensland Townsville Street Circuit Townsville, Queensland 7–8 July
9 Ipswich SuperSprint Queensland Queensland Raceway Ipswich, Queensland 21–22 July
10 Sydney SuperNight 300 New South Wales Sydney Motorsport Park Eastern Creek, New South Wales 4 August
11 The Bend SuperSprint South Australia The Bend Motorsport Park Tailem Bend, South Australia 25–26 August
12 Sandown 500 Victoria (Australia) Sandown Raceway Springvale, Victoria 16 September
13 Bathurst 1000 New South Wales Mount Panorama Circuit Bathurst, New South Wales 7 October
14 Gold Coast 600 Queensland Surfers Paradise Street Circuit Surfers Paradise, Queensland 20–21 October
15 Auckland SuperSprint New Zealand Pukekohe Park Raceway Pukekohe, Auckland Region 3–4 November
16 Newcastle 500 New South Wales Newcastle Street Circuit Newcastle, New South Wales 24–25 November


Teams and drivers

Championship entries   Enduro Cup entries
Manufacturer Model Team No. Driver Rounds Endurance co-driver
Ford Ford FG X Falcon Tickford Racing[N 1] 5 Australia Mark Winterbottom 1 Australia Dean Canto[7]
Australia James Moffat[7]
Australia Steve Owen[7]
Australia David Russell[7]
6 Australia Cameron Waters 1
55 Australia Chaz Mostert 1
56 New Zealand Richie Stanaway 1
DJR Team Penske 12 New Zealand Fabian Coulthard 1 Australia Tony D’Alberto[8]
17 New Zealand Scott McLaughlin 1 France Alexandre Prémat[9]
Matt Stone Racing 35 Australia Todd Hazelwood 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
23Red Racing 230 Australia Will Davison 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
Holden Holden ZB Commodore Triple Eight Race Engineering[N 2] 1 Australia Jamie Whincup 1 Australia Paul Dumbrell[8]
97 New Zealand Shane van Gisbergen 1 New Zealand Earl Bamber[11]
888 Australia Craig Lowndes 1 New Zealand Steven Richards[12]
Walkinshaw Andretti United 2 Australia Scott Pye 1 Australia Warren Luff[13]
25 Australia James Courtney 1 Australia Jack Perkins[13]
Brad Jones Racing 8 Australia Nick Percat 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
14 Australia Tim Slade 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
Erebus Motorsport 9 Australia David Reynolds 1 Australia Luke Youlden[14]
99 Australia Anton de Pasquale 1 Australia Will Brown[15]
Charlie Schwerkolt Racing 18 Australia Lee Holdsworth 1 Australia Matthew Brabham[16]
Tekno Autosports 19 Australia Jack Le Brocq 1 Australia Jonathon Webb[8]
Tim Blanchard Racing[N 3] 21 Australia Tim Blanchard 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
Garry Rogers Motorsport 33 Australia Garth Tander 1 Australia Richard Muscat[17]
34 Australia James Golding 1 New Zealand Chris Pither[18]
Nissan Nissan Altima L33 Nissan Motorsport[N 4] 7 New Zealand Andre Heimgartner 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
15 Australia Rick Kelly 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
23 Australia Michael Caruso 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
78 Switzerland Simona de Silvestro 1 Flag of None.svg TBA
Wildcard entries
Holden Holden ZB Commodore Triple Eight Race Engineering[11] TBA N/A   Flag of None.svg TBA
Flag of None.svg TBA




Share Share Pin
Category: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *